Your 60th Reunion Planning Committee

Jan Ortner-Sexson, Hutchinson Representative

Jo Ann Barb, Hutchinson Representative

Kirk Voth, Out of State Representative

Linda Jenkins-Rhodes, Hutchinson Representative

Sandra Gustafson, Hutchinson Representative

Sara Bowles-Blodgett, Class of 1959 Student Council VP

Jerry Koontz-Beasley, Communication Coordinator

Joyce Smith-Schriner, Co-Communication Coordinator

Jerold “Jerry” Regier, Website and Facebook Coordinator

Jim Beasley, Co-Chairman

Jon Davis, Co-Chairman and Treasurer

Copyright © 2019 HHS Class of ’59.  All Rights Reserved Website Built and Maintained by: Nichols Web Management

HHS Class of 59-60th Reunion